These liquorice laces may look the real thing but these are candy laces from Katja. They have a delicious liquorice taste. They are extra-long and therefore the guarantee for optimum candy enjoyment. These laces do not contain animal gelatine (suitable vegetarians). Vegetarian Laces/Strings Fun Country of Origin: Netherlands Ingredients: WHEAT FLOUR, glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, dextrose, vegetable oil, liquorice extract, salt: sodium chloride, flavour, glazing agent: beeswax. Allergens: Attention customers with food allergies. Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts or gluten. If a product contains an allergen it will be listed on the product page of that item.